[ release details ]
Released 1991
[ label ]
[ tracklisting ]
UK 12" Promo (Original Release)
Echo Logik, ELR 1202R
 A Rollercoaster (Flying Mix) (6:27)
 B Rollercoaster (Original Mix) (5:58)

UK 12" (Second Release)
deConstruction, 44888
deConstruction, PT 44888DJ (Promo 12")
 A Rollercoaster (Knees Up Mother Brown Mix)
 B1 Mustn't Grumble (237 Turbo Nutter Mix) (5:20)
 B2 Mustn't Grumble (God's Grumble Mix)
[ information ]

Ariel featured Tom Rowlands on drums.

The "237 Turbo Nutter Mix" was an early Justin Robertson mix.
The "Flying Mix" was remixed by Dean Thatcher.

Thanks to Rob King for details